How to Build Character Through Books!

The Thank You Book

The Thank You Book

Author:
Series: Animal Stories
Genres: Juvenile Fiction, Picture Books
Tags: Ages 3-5, Ages 5-8
ASIN: 0544791363
ISBN: 9780544791367

The Thank You Book:Perfect for fans of Margaret Wise Brown, The Thank You Book explores the many ways of being thankful that can fill a child's day. Timely, wise, and accessible, the poetic text and tender illustrations celebrate the powerful impact gratitude can have on our lives.

Buy from Amazon
About the Book

The Thank You Book:

Perfect for fans of Margaret Wise Brown, The Thank You Book explores the many ways of being thankful that can fill a child’s day. Timely, wise, and accessible, the poetic text and tender illustrations celebrate the powerful impact gratitude can have on our lives.

Thank you isn’t just for learning manners.
It’s also for when something wakes a
little hum
a little happy huminside you
and you want to answer back.

The Thank You Book explores the many ways we can be thankful for the pleasures great and small that await us every day. Tender and poetic, it reflects on the role gratitude can play in our lives and celebrates the powerful impact it can have on us.

Other Books in "Animal Stories"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

Subscribe for Reading Inspiration