PLAN LEARNING ADVENTURES FROM BOOKS!

Just Because You’re Mine

Just Because You’re Mine

Author:
Series: Animal Stories
Genres: Fiction, Picture Books
Tags: Ages 3-5, Ages 5-8
ASIN: 0062014765
ISBN: 9780062014764

Little Red Squirrel tries to guess the reason that his daddy loves him—is it because he is a good High Climber, and Brave, and Fast, and Completely Handsome? Could it be because he’s so Friendly? Or maybe it’s because he’s so good at finding Top Secret Berries?

 

Buy from Amazon
About the Book

From New York Times bestselling author Sally Lloyd-Jones and illustrator Frank Endersby comes a classic story about the nature of unconditional love.

Little Red Squirrel tries to guess the reason that his daddy loves him—is it because he is a good High Climber, and Brave, and Fast, and Completely Handsome? Could it be because he’s so Friendly? Or maybe it’s because he’s so good at finding Top Secret Berries?

The answer is a heartwarming testament to a parent’s love for a child.

Perfect for fans of Guess How Much I Love You by Sam McBratney and classics such as The Runaway Bunny by Margaret Wise Brown.

Other Books in "Animal Stories"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

Stay Updated on the latest from Learning Through Literature